Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Francisco Vazquez

Francisco Vazquez

Title: Finance Manager

Francisco@kandsrides.com

Eric Morales

Eric Morales

Title: Sales Consultant

Eric@kandsrides.com

Omar Makram

Omar Makram

Title: Sales Consultant

Omar@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

Noelle Shaffner

Noelle Shaffner

Title:

noelle@kandsrides.com

Zeena Keshwji

Zeena Keshwji

Title:

zeena@kandsrides.com

Jeremiah Turner

Jeremiah Turner

Title:

jeremiah@kandsrides.com

Daniel Villegas

Daniel Villegas

Title:

daniel@kandsrides.com