Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

Title: Sales Consultant

CHRIS@KANDSRIDES.COM

Andy Ali

Andy Ali

Title: FINANCE MANAGER

ANDY@KANDSRIDES.COM

Frankie Martinez

Frankie Martinez

Title: Service Advisor

frankie@kandsrides.com

Nataliya Peysakhnovich

Nataliya Peysakhnovich

Title:

nataliya@kandsrides.com

David Bulatov

David Bulatov

Title:

david@kandsrides.com

Shawnea Smith

Shawnea Smith

Title: General Manager

shawnea@kandsrides.com