Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

Title: Sales Consultant

CHRIS@KANDSRIDES.COM

Andy Ali

Andy Ali

Title: GSM

ANDY@KANDSRIDES.COM

Frankie Martinez

Frankie Martinez

Title: Service Advisor

frankie@kandsrides.com

Christian Gonzalez

Christian Gonzalez

Title: SALES

CHRISTIAN@KANDSRIDES.COM

Karl Jackson

Karl Jackson

Title: recon

karl@kandsrides.com

Francisco Acosta III

Francisco Acosta III

Title:

francisco@kandsrides.com

Rodolfo Barrios Saenz

Rodolfo Barrios Saenz

Title: Sales Agent

rodolfo@kandsrides.com