Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

Title: Sales Consultant

CHRIS@KANDSRIDES.COM

Andy Ali

Andy Ali

Title: FINANCE MANAGER

ANDY@KANDSRIDES.COM

Frankie Martinez

Frankie Martinez

Title: Service Advisor

frankie@kandsrides.com

Gustavo Guardiola

Gustavo Guardiola

Title:

Gustavo@kandsrides.com

Mason Lewis

Mason Lewis

Title:

MASON@KANDSRIDES.COM