Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Eric Morales

Eric Morales

Title: Sales Consultant

Eric@kandsrides.com

Jeremiah Turner

Jeremiah Turner

Title: Sales Consultant

jeremiah@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

Omar Makram

Omar Makram

Title: Sales Consultant

Omar@kandsrides.com

Samir Kanj

Samir Kanj

Title: Mechanic

mechanic@kandsrides.com

Adrian Sigala

Adrian Sigala

Title: Lot Attendant

lotattendant2@kandsrides.com

Julie Cantin

Julie Cantin

Title:

julie@kandsrides.com

Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

Title:

CHRIS@KANDSRIDES.COM

Daniel Ruiz

Daniel Ruiz

Title: Sales Consultant

daniel@kandsrides.com

Sal Arnaout

Sal Arnaout

Title: General Manager

sal@kandsrides.com

Irma Pangilinan Shamblin

Irma Pangilinan Shamblin

Title: Sales Consultant

Irma@kandsrides.com

Aaron Molina

Aaron Molina

Title:

aaron@kandsrides.com

Andy Ali

Andy Ali

Title: Finance Director

ANDY@KANDSRIDES.COM

Andy Ali

Andy Ali

Title: finance director

andy@kandsrieds.com

;