Meet Our Team

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Title: SALES MANAGER

Arturo@kandsrides.com

Francisco Vazquez

Francisco Vazquez

Title: Finance Manager

Francisco@kandsrides.com

Eric Morales

Eric Morales

Title: Sales Consultant

Eric@kandsrides.com

Omar Makram

Omar Makram

Title: Sales Consultant

Omar@kandsrides.com

Joshua Portillo

Joshua Portillo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joshua@kandsrides.com

FNoelle Shaffner

FNoelle Shaffner

Title: Finance Director

noelle@kandsrides.com

Jeremiah Turner

Jeremiah Turner

Title: Sales Consultant

jeremiah@kandsrides.com

Omar Asad

Omar Asad

Title: Internet Sales Manager

omar.asad@kandsrides.com